Part on Order?

I’m a little confused today. I sent my MacBook Pro in for repair yesterday and I just got an email saying that the repair is on hold because a part is on order. Hello, I sent it to Apple – what parts do they need to order? I don’t get it – you’d think that Apple would have most of the parts they need on hand but I guess not. Color me disappointed because I was expecting the usual ultrafast turn around time. Instead I’m going to have to wait. This sucks.

[tags]Apple, Macintosh, MacBook Pro, repair, parts[/hold]

Leave a Reply

