Kicking myself

Sony’s long-awaited PlayStation 3 console goes on sale in Japan on 11 November. Hardcore fans of the game-playing gadget are already queuing outside stores for their chance to snap one of the 100,000 Sony has made available.

BBC NEWS | Technology | PlayStation 3 launch due in Japan

Sometimes I am so dumb I don’t know what to think.  I had amassed 250,000 miles on United and, like a fool, I used them to take my family to England last year.  I could have used them to fly to Japan to buy a new PS3.

[tags]PS3, United, Japan[/tags]

Leave a Reply

