Random face of the day

I decided to try a new approach to sharing photographs today: randomness. I have four sets of almost a thousands faces in each. The first random choice was which of the four to use as a starting point. I closed my eyes and clicked and got number for. It takes a long time for Flickr to load all the images. Until it does they’re just grey boxes. I scrolled down and up and clicked and got this image:

Face

This is Michael Schreck. When I took this he was the CEO of Zmags. I can’t say for sure what he’s doing now but I can say that I like this picture and had a good time photographing him the day we took this. Coincidentally I was just in the same building the other day photographing another group of executives.

Leave a Reply

